On Air Now Adam Newstead 8:00am - Noon
Now Playing Mariah Carey We Belong Together

District 7

St Saviour

The parish of St Saviour forms Jersey's new electoral District 7. 

Parishioners will elect a Constable and five Deputies.

  • Constable of St Saviour
  • Kevin Lewis

  • In uncontested elections, parishioners will now be able to vote for 'none of the above' for the first time.

  • Deputies
  • Tom Binet

  • Jonathan Channing

  • Lee Cornick

  • Louise Doublet

  • Malcolm Ferey

  • Raluca Kovacs

  • Jeremy Maçon

  • Philip Ozouf

  • Mary O'Keeffe

  • Kevin Pamplin

  • Sophie Walton

  • Suzanne Webb

For full candidate profiles and manifestos, visit Vote.je.

◄ Back to Channel 103's Election Guide