District 4

St Helier North

The northern areas of St Helier form Jersey's new electoral District 4. 

Constituents will elect a Constable for the whole parish and four Deputies for the district.

  • Constable
  • Simon Crowcroft

  • Mark Le Chevalier

  • Deputies
  • Steve Ahier

  • Max Andrews

  • Inna Gardiner

  • Mary Le Hegarat

  • Trevor Pointon

  • Phil Romeril

  • Ted Vibert

For full candidate profiles and manifestos, visit Vote.je.

◄ Back to Channel 103's Election Guide

103.7 FM & DAB+
Channel 103 App
'Alexa, play Channel 103'