On Air Now Overnight Midnight - 8:00am
Now Playing Cher Believe

District 2

St Brelade

The parish of St Brelade forms Jersey's new electoral District 2. 

Parishioners will elect a Constable and four Deputies.

  • Constable of St Brelade
  • Mike Jackson

  • In uncontested elections, parishioners will now be able to vote for 'none of the above' for the first time.

  • Deputies
  • Steve Bailey

  • Karl Busch

  • James Corbett QC

  • Nigel Jones

  • Helen Miles

  • Steve Pallett

  • Jonathan Renouf

  • Moz Scott

  • Montfort Tadier

For full candidate profiles and manifestos, visit Vote.je.

◄ Back to Channel 103's Election Guide